powerbi-desktop-hero.gif

Power BI by KUMA365

Rely on solid data and intelligent analysis from the cloud

With the business intelligence solution Power BI from the cloud, your employees have an insight into important company figures anywhere and at any time: The cloud-based analysis tool generates clear visualizations and appealing reports from networked data, which ensure that trends and risks are identified more quickly and well-founded decisions are made The basis of reliable data can be taken.

Clear networking of numbers, data and facts

ERP system, CRM software, Excel worksheets, cloud services, streaming data or local databases: No matter where you keep your data, with Power BI you can network all your various data sources with one another and use them extensively.

Icon Business Central 365

Dynamics 365 Business Central

icon_bi_crm

Dynamics CRM

icon_bi_database

MySQL databases

Icon Excel

Excel

Icon CSV file

CSV files

icon_bi_cloud.png

Cloud services

icon_bi_shop.png

Online Stores

icon_bi_globe.png

Websites

CSV icon

Newsletter

CSV icon

Other data sources

Integrate hundreds of different data sources with Power BI. Every month more sources are added.

Individually adaptable to your needs

The user-friendly interface allows you to display a personalized view of your most important key figures with just a few clicks and to choose your favorites from various visualizations. So you always have the data relevant to you at a glance. You can also link your favorite data sources and create interactive dashboards.

  • Clear data structuring
  • Easily create charts, maps, charts
  • Cross-device use
  • User-friendly interface - also for touch screens

Always informed

With the notification functions, you are always up-to-date and can react to important events at any time: Within 5 minutes, you can transform your data into clear real-time dashboards and reports that help you plan how to proceed.

Share insights and evaluations with the team

Share reports and dashboards with your team and decide individually what data you want to share. Present your descriptive analyzes internally and in front of customers and convince with up-to-date real-time reports with current data.

Easy access - in the office, at the customer's site and on the road

The cloud-based analysis service Power BI is suitable for Windows, iOS and Android and has a user-friendly interface that is optimized for touchscreen operation so that all employees can easily access all data with their end devices anywhere and anytime.

With KUMAVISION you can see through the data jungle

With Power BI you use all the relevant data of your company and no longer give up important insights. We at KUMAVISION help you to to keep track of the data jungle: Together with you, we identify key figures and link all the relevant information together so that you can work quickly and easily with meaningful key figures.

With the preconfigured packages from KUMAVISION you save valuable time when implementing Power BI: The predefined, industry-specific evaluations support you from the first minute and offer you a variety of reports, key figures and evaluations - tailored to the requirements of your industry.

Have we piqued your interest?

KUMAVISION logo

 

KUMA365 is the future-proof business software from the cloud for industry, trade and service. The flexible cloud solution combines ERP, CRM, BI and Office 365 and is based on modern Microsoft Dynamics 365 technology.
KUMA365 is an offer of KUMAVISION AG.

deenit

wired minds tracking
powerbi-desktop-hero.gif

Power BI by KUMA365

Setzen Sie auf fundierte Daten und intelligente Analysen aus der Cloud

Mit der Business-Intelligence-Lösung Power BI aus der Cloud haben Ihre Mitarbeiter überall und jederzeit Einblick in wichtige Unternehmenszahlen: Das cloudbasierte Analysetool generiert aus vernetzen Daten übersichtliche Visualisierungen und ansprechende Berichte, die dafür sorgen, dass Trends und Risiken schneller erkannt sowie fundierte Entscheidungen auf Basis belastbarer Daten getroffen werden können.

Übersichtliche Vernetzung von Zahlen, Daten und Fakten

ERP-System, CRM-Software, Excel-Arbeitsblätter, Cloud Services, Streamingdaten oder lokale Datenbanken: Egal wo Sie Ihre Daten halten, mit Power BI können Sie alle Ihre verschiedenen Datenquellen miteinander vernetzen und umfassend nutzen.

icon_bi_nav

Dynamics NAV

icon_bi_crm

Dynamics CRM

icon_bi_database

MySQL-Datenbanken

Icon Excel

Excel

Icon CSV file

CSV-Dateien

icon_bi_cloud.png

Cloud-Services

icon_bi_shop.png

Online-Shops

icon_bi_globe.png

Websites

CSV Icon

Newsletter

CSV Icon

Weitere Datenquellen

Binden Sie mit Power BI Hunderte verschiedener Datenquellen ein. Jeden Monat kommen weitere Quellen hinzu.

Individuell anpassbar an Ihre Bedürfnisse

Die benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche erlaubt es Ihnen mit nur wenigen Klicks, eine personalisierte Ansicht Ihrer wichtigsten Kennzahlen abzubilden und aus unterschiedlichen Visualisierungen Ihre Favoriten zu wählen. So haben Sie jederzeit die für Sie relevanten Daten im Blick. Darüber hinaus können Sie Ihre bevorzugten Datenquellen miteinander verknüpfen und interaktive Dashboards erstellen.

  • Übersichtliche Datenstrukturierung
  • Einfaches Erstellen von Diagrammen, Karten, Charts
  • Geräteübergreifende Benutzung
  • Benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche – auch für Touchscreens

Immer informiert

Mit den Hinweisfunktionen sind Sie immer und überall up-to-date und können jederzeit auf wichtige Ereignisse reagieren: Innerhalb von 5 Minuten transformieren Sie Ihre Daten in anschauliche Echtzeit-Dashboards und Berichte, die Ihnen helfen, das weitere Vorgehen zu planen.

Erkenntnisse und Auswertungen mit dem Team teilen

Teilen Sie Berichte und Dashboards mit Ihrem Team und entscheiden Sie individuell, welche Daten Sie freigeben möchten. Präsentieren Sie intern und vor Kunden Ihre anschaulichen Analysen und überzeugen Sie durch aktuelle Echtzeit-Berichte mit aktuellen Daten.

Einfacher Zugriff – im Büro, bei Kunden und von unterwegs

Der cloudbasierte Analysedienst Power BI ist für Windows, iOS sowie Android geeignet und besitzt eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche, die auf Touchscreen-Bedienung optimiert ist, sodass alle Mitarbeiter mit Ihren Endgeräten überall und jederzeit einfach auf alle Daten zugreifen können.

Mit KUMAVISION Durchblick im Datendschungel

Mit Power BI nutzen Sie alle relevanten Daten Ihres Unternehmens und verzichten nicht länger auf wichtige Erkenntnisse. Wir von KUMAVISION helfen Ihnen dabei, den Durchblick im Datendschungel zu behalten: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen identifizieren wir die wichtigen Zahlen und verknüpfen alle relevanten Informationen miteinander, damit Sie schnell und einfach mit aussagekräftigen Kennzahlen arbeiten.

Mit den vorkonfigurierten Paketen von KUMAVISION sparen Sie bei der Einführung von Power BI wertvolle Zeit: Die vordefinierten, branchenspezifischen Auswertungen unterstützen Sie bereits ab der ersten Minute und bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Berichten, Kennzahlen und Auswertungen – zugeschnitten auf die Anforderungen Ihrer Branche.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

KUMAVISION Logo

 

KUMA365 ist die zukunftssichere Business Software aus der Cloud für Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistung. Die flexible Cloud-Lösung kombiniert ERP, CRM, BI und Office 365 und basiert auf moderner Microsoft Dynamics-Technologie.
KUMA365 ist ein Angebot der KUMAVISION AG.

Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner

holger_schueler

Holger Schüler

Telefon +49 911 52797120
E-Mail cloud@kumavision.com