KUMAVISION - your strong cloud partner

Logo KUMAVISION

Our mission is part of our name: KUMAVISION. To have ideas and to develop visions – we live this self-image every day. We have been developing and implementing ERP industry solutions based on Microsoft Dynamics 1996 Business Central (formerly NAV) since 365. Right from the start, our focus has been on medium-sized companies. At KUMA365, we combine our many years of industry experience and numerous best-practice processes with the flexibility and cost-effectiveness of cloud solutions.

KUMAVISION - your strong cloud partner

 

20 + years of experience

1.700 + ERP and CRM projects

700 employees

27 locations

Since 2017, the KUMAVISION Group has been pooling the activities of KUMAVISION AG (DA-CH) and EOS Solutions (Italy). The KUMAVISION Group is the world's largest Dynamics NAV integration partner and employs 700 employees at 27 locations in Germany, Austria, Italy and Switzerland.

Microsoft Gold Partner

Gold Microsoft Partner

Certified quality

KUMAVISION is one of the top 3 Microsoft partners in the German-speaking world and has been a multiple Microsoft Gold Partner for many years. This is the highest Microsoft certification awards to its business software partners. Our proven expertise in Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Business Intelligence / Data Analytics in the cloud environment creates investment and future security.

 

holger_schueler.jpg

Your contact person

Holger Schüler

Phone + 49 911 52797120
E-Mail This e-mail address is being protected from spambots To display JavaScript must be turned on!

KUMAVISION AG

Oberfischbach 3
88677 Markdorf

We are happy to help!

You still have a question, would you like more information about our cloud software or would you like to get to know KUMA365 live in an individual webinar? Please contact us. Our consultants will contact you as soon as possible.

Where we are located

You can find us at 25 locations in Germany, Austria, Italy and Switzerland.

Locations KUMAVISION
+49 (7544) 966-300
Germany
+49 (821) 56712-201
Germany
+49 (231) 982355-300
Germany
+49 (761) 704194-00
Germany
+49 (40) 3006-3206
Germany
+49 (511) 1699889-0
Germany
+49 (711) 16069-35
Germany
+49 (8331) 9435-0
Germany
+49 (89) 1214022-0
Germany
+49 (911) 52797-0
Germany
+49 (711) 16069-35
Germany
+49 (7741) 9190-30
Germany
+41 44 5785030
Switzerland
+43 699 14170666
Austria
+43 (1) 71728-196
Austria
EOS Solutions Bolzano-Bozen (headquarters)
+39 0471 319650
Italy
EOS Solutions Bologna
+39 04 99249000
Italy
EOS Solutions Carpi
 
Italy
EOS Solutions Cuneo
+39 02 83508100
Italy
EOS Solutions Milano
+39 02 83508100
Italy
EOS Solutions Padova
+39 04 99249000
Italy
EOS Solutions Treviso
 
Italy
EOS Solutions Udine
+39 0432 482548
Italy
EOS Solutions Verona
+39 045 992322
Italy

KUMAVISION logo

 

KUMA365 is the future-proof business software from the cloud for industry, trade and service. The flexible cloud solution combines ERP, CRM, BI and Office 365 and is based on modern Microsoft Dynamics 365 technology.
KUMA365 is an offer of KUMAVISION AG.

deenit

KUMAVISION - Ihr starker Cloud-Partner

Logo KUMAVISION

Unsere Motivation ist Bestandteil unseres Namens: KUMAVISION. Ideen zu haben und Visionen zu entwickeln – dieses Selbstverständnis leben wir jeden Tag. Seit 1996 entwickeln und implementieren wir ERP-Branchenlösungen auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision). Unser Fokus liegt von Beginn an auf mittelständischen Unternehmen. Bei KUMA365 verbinden wir unsere langjährige Branchenerfahrung und zahlreiche Best-Practice-Prozesse mit der Flexibilität und Wirtschaftlichkeit von Cloud-Lösungen.

KUMAVISION - Ihr starker Cloud-Partner

 

20+ Jahre Erfahrung

1600+ ERP- und CRM-Projekte

680 Mitarbeiter

25 Standorte

Seit 2017 bündelt die KUMAVISION-Gruppe die Aktivitäten der KUMAVISION AG und der EOS Solutions. Die KUMAVISION-Gruppe ist der weltweit größte Dynamics NAV-Integrationspartner und beschäftigt 680 Mitarbeiter an 25 Standorten in DACH und Italien.

Gold Microsoft Partner

Zertifizierte Qualität

KUMAVISION zählt zu den Top 3 Microsoft-Partnern im deutschsprachigen Raum und ist seit vielen Jahren mehrfacher Microsoft Gold-Partner. Das ist die höchste Zertifizierung, die Microsoft seinen Partnern für Business Software verleiht. Unsere nachgewiesene Kompetenz für Enterprise Ressource Planning (ERP), Customer Relationship Management (CRM) sowie Business Intelligence/Data Analytics schafft Investitions- und Zukunftssicherheit.

 

holger_schueler.jpg

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Holger Schüler

Telefon +49 911 52797120
E-Mail Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

KUMAVISION AG

Oberfischbach 3
88677 Markdorf

Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Sie haben noch eine Frage, wünschen weitere Informationen zu unserer Cloud-Software oder möchten KUMA365 live in einem individuellen Webinar kennenlernen? Kontaktieren Sie uns. Unsere Berater werden sich umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Standorte der KUMAVISION

16 Standorte in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz garantieren Ihnen kurze Wege und echte Kundennähe.

KUMAVISION Logo

 

KUMA365 ist die zukunftssichere Business Software aus der Cloud für Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistung. Die flexible Cloud-Lösung kombiniert ERP, CRM, BI und Office 365 und basiert auf moderner Microsoft Dynamics-Technologie.
KUMA365 ist ein Angebot der KUMAVISION AG.

Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner

holger_schueler

Holger Schüler

Telefon +49 911 52797120
E-Mail cloud@kumavision.com