Maximum security for your data in the cloud

Your data is your most important asset.

That's why the trusted cloud certified solution KUMA365 meets the highest security standards - without compromise. Whether it's effective cyber-attack protection, regular backup, 24 on-call time, or geo-redundant data storage, our partners' ISO 27001-certified high-performance data centers provide an excellent level of security that local installations find very difficult to achieve. Thus, the Cloud ERP software offers you not only comprehensive protection against unauthorized access, but also against data loss due to technical defects, fire or theft.

Location Germany

KUMA365 is generally operated in German data centers. There is also the option of using international locations.

Maximum data security

Cutting edge technologies effectively protect you and your data in the cloud from cyber attacks, burglary, fire and theft.

Comprehensive data protection

Operation in accordance with ISO 27001 certified data centers guarantees compliance with the strict German data protection regulations.

Fast support

The control room of our data centers is staffed 24 hours on 7 days of the week. Get fast technical support for your cloud solution.

High availability

At least 99,5 percent: This availability is guaranteed by KUMAVISION and its data center partners.

Automatic backups

No worries about data loss: We back up your data at regular intervals and store backups redundantly at various locations.

Trusted cloud solution

seal of approval trusted cloud

The cloud solution portfolio KUMA365 has been awarded the "Trusted Cloud" certificate by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy. In addition to security and data protection, KUMA365 has been put through its paces for certification: transparency, quality and legal compliance have been confirmed. This seal of approval thus meets the diverse needs of users and also facilitates orientation in the broad range of cloud solutions by clearly identifying trustworthy cloud services.

Quotation Quote

With Trusted Cloud we want to promote trust and transparency and make it easier for companies to get started in cloud technologies. "

- Matthias Machnig, Federal Ministry of Economics and Energy.

Regular data backup

As part of our cloud services, we take over the complete data backup for you. Thanks to regular backups and data integrity checks, you are optimally protected against data loss. Of course, you can also perform backups yourself or store backups locally via an encrypted SFTP connection.

High availability

KUMA365 offers you at least 99,5% availability: a value that exceeds most local installations (on premise). The cloud also scores well in international use and mobile work. Access your data and processes anywhere and at any time with maximum performance.

Legal aspects of data protection compliance of cloud services

Although the history of cloud computing is not that long ago, this technology has been subject to privacy concerns from the beginning. Wrongly, says Lawyer Wilfried Reiners from the Munich law firm PRW Rechtsanwälte and answers the most important questions about data protection in the cloud.

Data protection, data security: what is ultimately important?

Reiners: Not only in the context of cloud services, it is important to separate data security and privacy from each other. While the former refers to an appropriate IT security level, i.e. measures against unauthorized access to data by third parties or data loss due to theft, fire or inadequate backup copies, the latter refers to the legal foundations enshrined in the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) or the European Data Protection Directive.

Wilfried Reiners

Have we piqued your interest?

KUMAVISION logo

KUMA365 is the future-proof business software from the cloud for industry, trade and service. The flexible cloud solution combines ERP, CRM, BI and Office 365 and is based on modern Microsoft Dynamics 365 technology.
KUMA365 is an offer of KUMAVISION AG.

deenit
Contact Us

Your contact person

holger_schueler

Holger Schüler

Phone + 49 911 52797120
Email cloud@kumavision.com

wired minds tracking

Maximale Sicherheit für Ihre Daten in der Cloud

Ihre Daten sind Ihr wichtigstes Kapital.

Deshalb erfüllt die Trusted-Cloud zertifizierte Lösung KUMA365 höchste Sicherheitsansprüche – ohne Kompromisse. Ob wirksamer Schutz vor Cyber-Attacken, ob regelmäßige Datensicherung, ob 24 Stunden-Bereitschaft oder georedundante Datenspeicherung: Die ISO 27001-zertifizierten Hochleistungsrechenzentren unserer Partner bieten ein ausgezeichnetes Sicherheitsniveau, das lokale Installationen nur sehr schwer erreichen können. Damit bietet Ihnen die Cloud-ERP-Software nicht nur umfassenden Schutz vor unbefugten Zugriffen, sondern auch vor Datenverlust durch technische Defekte, Brand oder Diebstahl.

Standort Deutschland

KUMA365 wird in deutschen Rechenzentren betrieben. Ihre Daten bleiben in Deutschland – ohne Wenn und Aber.

Maximale Datensicherheit

Modernste Technologien schützen Sie und Ihre Daten in der Cloud wirksam vor Cyber-Angriffen, Einbruch, Brand und Diebstahl.

Umfassender Datenschutz

Der Betrieb nach ISO 27001 zertifizierten Rechenzentren garantiert die Einhaltung der strengen deutschen Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Schneller Support

Der Leitstand unserer Rechenzentren ist 24 Stunden an 7 Tagen der Woche besetzt. So erhalten Sie schnell technischen Support für Ihre Cloud-Lösung.

Hohe Verfügbarkeit

Mindestens 99,5 Prozent: Diese Verfügbarkeit garantieren Ihnen KUMAVISION und ihre Rechenzentrumspartner.

Automatische Backups

Keine Angst vor Datenverlust: Wir sichern Ihre Daten in regelmäßigen Intervallen und speichern Backups redundant an verschiedenen Standorten.

Vertrauenswürdige Cloud-Lösung

gütesiegel trusted cloud

Das Cloud-Lösungsportfolio KUMA365 wurde vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie mit dem Zertifikat „Trusted Cloud“ ausgezeichnet. Neben den Themen Sicherheit und Datenschutz wurde KUMA365 für die Zertifizierung auf Herz und Nieren geprüft: Transparenz, Qualität und Rechtskonformität wurden bestätigt. Damit kommt dieses Gütesiegel den vielfältigen Bedürfnissen der Anwender entgegen und erleichtert durch die klare Kennzeichnung vertrauenswürdiger Cloud-Services zusätzlich die Orientierung im breiten Angebot der Cloud-Lösungen.

Anführungszeichen Quote

Mit Trusted Cloud wollen wir Vertrauen und Transparenz fördern und Unternehmen den Einstieg in Cloud-Technologien erleichtern."

– Matthias Machnig, Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie.

Regelmäßige Datensicherung

 

Im Rahmen unserer Cloud-Services übernehmen wir die komplette Datensicherung für Sie. Dank regelmäßiger Backups und Integritätsprüfung der Daten sind Sie so optimal vor Datenverlust geschützt. Natürlich können Sie auch selbst Backups durchführen bzw. Backups über eine verschlüsselte SFTP-Verbindung bei Ihnen lokal abspeichern.

Hohe Verfügbarkeit

 

KUMA365 bietet Ihnen mindestens 99,5% Verfügbarkeit: Ein Wert, der die allermeisten lokalen Installationen (On Premise) übertrifft. Daneben punktet die Cloud auch beim internationalen Einsatz und beim mobilen Arbeiten. Greifen Sie an jedem Ort und zu jeder Zeit mit maximaler Performance auf Ihre Daten und Prozesse zu.

Rechtliche Aspekte der Datenschutzkonformität von Cloud-Services

Obwohl die Geschichte von Cloud Computing noch nicht so weit zurückreicht, ist diese Technologie von Beginn an mit datenschutzrechtlichen Bedenken behaftet gewesen. Zu Unrecht, sagt Rechtsanwalt Wilfried Reiners von der Münchener Kanzlei PRW Rechtsanwälte und beantwortet die wichtigsten Fragen rund um Datenschutz in der Cloud.

 

Datenschutz, Datensicherheit: Worauf kommt es letztlich an?

Reiners: Nicht nur im Zusammenhang mit Cloud-Services gilt es, Datensicherheit und Datenschutz voneinander abzugrenzen. Während Ersteres ein angemessenes IT-Sicherheitsniveau bezeichnet, also Maßnahmen gegen den unbefugten Zugriff auf Daten durch Dritte oder Datenverlust durch Diebstahl, Feuer oder unzureichende Sicherheitskopien, zielt Letzteres auf die rechtlichen Grundlagen, wie sie etwa im Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) oder der Europäischen Datenschutzrichtlinie verankert sind.

Die Cloud kennt keine Grenzen. Welches Datenschutzrecht gilt eigentlich?
Welche Daten dürfen überhaupt in der Cloud verarbeitet werden?
Was ist bei personenbezogenen Daten zu beachten?
Was sollten Unternehmen beim Einstieg in die Cloud beachten?
Wilfried Reiners

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

 

 

KUMAVISION Logo

 

KUMA365 ist die zukunftssichere Business Software aus der Cloud für Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistung. Die flexible Cloud-Lösung kombiniert ERP, CRM, BI und Office 365 und basiert auf moderner Microsoft Dynamics-Technologie.
KUMA365 ist ein Angebot der KUMAVISION AG.

Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner

holger_schueler

Holger Schüler

Telefon +49 911 52797120
E-Mail cloud@kumavision.com