Many years of industry expertise

Tailored ERP software for your industry

Whether manufacturing industry, project service, catering, wholesale or retail: Each industry has its own specificities. Special features that you also want to find in the company software used. In contrast to many other providers, the KUMA365 cloud software includes a comprehensive range of tailor-made ERP industry solutions. That means we are expanding the platform Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly Dynamics NAV) with a host of additional features and workflows tailored to your industry.

Choose a practice-oriented ERP software with which you can cover all central tasks in one solution. KUMA365 is continuously being further developed: Whether new technologies, dynamic market changes or new regulatory requirements: With KUMA365, you are already well prepared today for future requirements.

  • Industry-specific functions and workflows
  • Predefined reports and evaluations
  • Numerous best practice processes
  • Continuous adjustment
  • Developed in dialogue with users and decision makers
  • Ready to use: practice-oriented configuration
  • No isolated solutions, no duplicate data entry
graph

KUMA365 industry software

+ Industry-specific extensions

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Industry-specific ERP solutions with KUMA365

Every industry has its own special features. That's why we've customized KUMA365 for your specific industry and extended the Dynamics 365 Business Central ERP software with numerous industry-specific functions. Take advantage of our best-practice processes and over 20 years of experience with more than 1.600 successfully implemented ERP and CRM projects.

Have we piqued your interest?

KUMAVISION logo

KUMA365 is the future-proof business software from the cloud for industry, trade and service. The flexible cloud solution combines ERP, CRM, BI and Office 365 and is based on modern Microsoft Dynamics 365 technology.
KUMA365 is an offer of KUMAVISION AG.

deenit
Contact

Your contact person

holger_schueler

Holger Schüler

Phone + 49 911 52797120
Email cloud@kumavision.com

Langjährige Branchenkompetenz

Maßgeschneiderte ERP-Software für Ihre Branche

Ob Fertigungsindustrie, Projektdienstleister, Gastronomie, Groß- oder Einzelhandel: Jede Branche hat ihre Besonderheiten. Besonderheiten, die Sie auch in der eingesetzten Unternehmenssoftware wiederfinden wollen. Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Anbietern beinhaltet die Cloud-Software KUMA365 ein umfangreiches Angebot an maßgeschneiderten ERP-Branchenlösungen. Das heißt: Wir erweitern die Plattform Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (vormals Dynamics NAV) um eine Vielzahl zusätzlicher Funktionen und Workflows, die exakt auf Ihre Branche abgestimmt sind.

Entscheiden Sie sich für eine praxisorientiere ERP-Software, mit der Sie alle zentralen Aufgaben in einer Lösung abdecken. KUMA365 wird kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt: Ob neue Technologien, dynamische Marktveränderungen oder neue regulatorische Bestimmungen: Mit KUMA365 sind Sie bereits heute für zukünftige Anforderungen bestens vorbereitet.

  • Branchenspezifische Funktionen und Workflows
  • Vordefinierte Reports und Auswertungen
  • Zahlreiche Best-Practice-Prozesse
  • Kontinuierliche Anpassung
  • Entwickelt im Dialog mit Anwendern und Entscheidern
  • Ready to use: Praxisorientierte Konfiguration
  • Keine Insellösungen, keine doppelte Datenerfassung
schaubild

KUMA365-Branchensoftware

 

+Branchenspezifische Erweiterungen

 

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Branchenspezifische ERP-Lösungen mit KUMA365

Jede Branche hat Ihre Besonderheiten. Deshalb haben wir KUMA365 speziell für Ihre Branche angepasst und die ERP-Software Dynamics 365 Business Central mit zahlreichen branchenspezifischen Funktionen erweitert. Nutzen Sie unsere Best-Practice-Prozesse und über 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit mehr als 1.600 erfolgreich realisierten ERP- und CRM-Projekten.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

KUMAVISION Logo

 

KUMA365 ist die zukunftssichere Business Software aus der Cloud für Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistung. Die flexible Cloud-Lösung kombiniert ERP, CRM, BI und Office 365 und basiert auf moderner Microsoft Dynamics 365-Technologie.
KUMA365 ist ein Angebot der KUMAVISION AG.

deenit
Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner

holger_schueler

Holger Schüler

Telefon +49 911 52797120
E-Mail cloud@kumavision.com