• High delivery capacity, low capital commitment

    High delivery capacity,
    low capital commitment

The agile ERP software for the technical wholesale

The central challenge for wholesalers is to remain competitive under high cost pressure. With KUMA365, you benefit from transparency and integrated processes: the integrated ERP software from the cloud manages all your data in one system, thus enabling sound evaluations for operational and strategic decisions.

The integration of purchasing and sales, warehousing, logistics and service as well as an optimized flow of goods make your prices competitive and ensure a high delivery capacity with low capital commitment in stock. At the same time, you can boost customer satisfaction and ultimately customer loyalty through first-class service.

Flexible industry software

Use the industry-specific software solution KUMA365 for your company: Based on the proven ERP software Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly Dynamics NAV), KUMA365 has special modules for the technical wholesale that can be individually adapted to the needs of your company. We will personally put together an offer for you to push your company forward.

Contact us for a personal conversation!

More information

Everything you want to know.
Everything you need.

KUMAVISION's ERP solutions are tailor-made for your role in the company: Whether management, project management, purchasing, financial management and controlling, marketing and sales or customer service: find out in our flyer which advantages KUMA365 offers you.

Everything at a glance

Flyer manufacturing industry

Have we piqued your interest?

KUMAVISION logo

KUMA365 is the future-proof business software from the cloud for industry, trade and service. The flexible cloud solution combines ERP, CRM, BI and Office 365 and is based on modern Microsoft Dynamics 365 technology.
KUMA365 is an offer of KUMAVISION AG.

deenit
Contact Us

Your contact person

holger_schueler

Holger Schüler

Phone + 49 911 52797120
Email cloud@kumavision.com

wired minds tracking
  • Hohe Lieferfähigkeit,geringe Kapitalbindung

    Hohe Lieferfähigkeit,
    geringe Kapitalbindung

Die agile ERP-Software für den Technischen Großhandel

Bei hohem Kostendruck wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, ist für Großhandelsunternehmen die zentrale Herausforderung. Mit KUMA365 profitieren Sie dabei von Transparenz und durchgängigen Prozessen: Die integrierte ERP-Software aus der Cloud verwaltet alle Ihre Daten in einem System und ermöglicht so stichhaltige Auswertungen für operative und strategische Entscheidungen.

Die Vernetzung von Ein- und Verkauf, Lager, Logistik und Service sowie ein optimierter Warenfluss machen Ihre Preise wettbewerbsfähig und sorgen für eine hohe Lieferfähigkeit bei geringer Kapitalbindung am Lager. Gleichzeitig stärken Sie durch einen erstklassigen Service die Kundenzufriedenheit und damit letztlich auch die Kundenbindung.

Flexible Branchensoftware

Nutzen Sie die branchenspezifische Software-Lösung KUMA365  für Ihr Unternehmen: Auf Basis der bewährten ERP-Software Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision) verfügt KUMA365 über spezielle Module für den Technischen Großhandel, die sich individuell an die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens angepassen lassen. Wir stellen Ihnen persönlich ein Angebot zusammen, mit denen Sie Ihr Unternehmen voranbringen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein persönliches Gespräch!

 

 

Mehr Informationen

Alles, was Sie wissen wollen.
Alles, was Sie brauchen.

 

Die ERP-Lösungen von KUMAVISION sind perfekt auf Ihre Rolle im Unternehmen maßgeschneidert: Ob Geschäftsführung, Projektleitung, Einkauf, Finanzmanagement und Controlling, Marketing und Vertrieb oder Kundenservice: Erfahren Sie, in unserem Infoflyer, welche Vorteile KUMA365 Ihnen eröffnet.

Alles auf einen Blick

Flyer Fertigungsindustrie

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

KUMAVISION Logo

 

KUMA365 ist die zukunftssichere Business Software aus der Cloud für Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistung. Die flexible Cloud-Lösung kombiniert ERP, CRM, BI und Office 365 und basiert auf moderner Microsoft Dynamics-Technologie.
KUMA365 ist ein Angebot der KUMAVISION AG.

Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner

holger_schueler

Holger Schüler

Telefon +49 911 52797120
E-Mail cloud@kumavision.com