• From lot size 1 to series

    From lot size 1
    to the series

The flexible ERP software for the manufacturing industry

In the area of ​​tension between flexibility, speed, quality and price, the industry needs unrestricted transparency and consistent processes. KUMAVISION ERP supplies both for the manufacturing industry. As integrated software, it manages all business areas from the cloud and manages all information in a database. With exact pre-calculations and realistic delivery dates, you ensure reliable offers and high customer satisfaction. You remain flexible and can fulfill customer requirements from lot size 1 to series.

The individual solution for your company

KUMA365 for the manufacturing industry, based on the proven software Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly NAV), has industry-specific functions that match your company's requirements. The modular structure connects all company processes across departments and advances your company.

We will personally put together an offer for your individual requirements.

Contact us for a personal conversation!

More information

Everything you want to know.
Everything you need.

The ERP solutions from KUMAVISION are perfectly tailored to your role in the company: Whether it is management, project management, purchasing, financial management and controlling, marketing and sales or customer service. Find out in our flyer which advantages KUMA365 offers you.

Everything at a glance

Flyer manufacturing industry

This is how our customers benefit from the cloud

Everything in flux: In order for the material and value flow in the company to be right, Albert Frey relies on the ERP industry software from KUMAVISION. Find out how the plant manufacturer from Wald im Allgäu profits from the cloud and what advantages this opens up for your company.

Have we piqued your interest?

KUMAVISION logo

KUMA365 is the future-proof business software from the cloud for industry, trade and service. The flexible cloud solution combines ERP, CRM, BI and Office 365 and is based on modern Microsoft Dynamics 365 technology.
KUMA365 is an offer of KUMAVISION AG.

deenit
Contact

Your contact person

holger_schueler

Holger Schüler

Phone + 49 911 52797120
Email cloud@kumavision.com

wired minds tracking
  • Von der Losgröße 1bis zur Serie

    Von der Losgröße 1
    bis zur Serie

Die flexible ERP-Software für die Fertigungsindustrie

Im Spannungsfeld zwischen Flexibilität, Geschwindigkeit, Qualität und Preis benötigt die Industrie uneingeschränkte Transparenz und durchgängige Prozesse. Beides liefert KUMAVISION ERP für die Fertigungsindustrie. Als integrierte Software steuert sie alle Unternehmensbereiche aus der Cloud und verwaltet alle Informationen in einer Datenbank. Mit exakten Vorkalkulationen und realistischen Lieferterminen sorgen Sie für belastbare Angebote und hohe Kundenzufriedenheit. Dabei bleiben Sie flexibel und können Kundenwünsche von der Losgröße 1 bis zur Serie erfüllen.

Die individuelle Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen

KUMA365 für die Fertigungsindustrie, basierend auf der bewährten Software Microsoft Dynamics NAV (Navision), verfügt über branchenspezifische Funktionen passend zu den Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens. Der modulare Aufbau verbindet alle Unternehmensprozesse bereichsübergreifend und bringt Ihr Unternehmen voran. 

Wir stellen Ihnen persönlich ein Angebot für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zusammen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein persönliches Gespräch!

 

Mehr Informationen

Alles, was Sie wissen wollen.
Alles, was Sie brauchen.

 

Die ERP-Lösungen von KUMAVISION sind perfekt auf Ihre Rolle im Unternehmen maßgeschneidert: Ob Geschäftsführung, Projektleitung, Einkauf, Finanzmanagement und Controlling, Marketing und Vertrieb oder Kundenservice. Erfahren Sie, in unserem Infoflyer, welche Vorteile KUMA365 Ihnen eröffnet.

Alles auf einen Blick

Flyer Fertigungsindustrie

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

KUMAVISION Logo

 

KUMA365 ist die zukunftssichere Business Software aus der Cloud für Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistung. Die flexible Cloud-Lösung kombiniert ERP, CRM, BI und Office 365 und basiert auf moderner Microsoft Dynamics-Technologie.
KUMA365 ist ein Angebot der KUMAVISION AG.

Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner

holger_schueler

Holger Schüler

Telefon +49 911 52797120
E-Mail cloud@kumavision.com